Honeymoon Cruise

Itinerary

Day
Location
Arrival
Departure
Tuesday, 27 October 2009
Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Wednesday, 28 October 2009
Cartagena, Spain (not Colombia)
14:00
18:00
Thursday, 29 October 2009
Malaga, Spain
08:00
18:00
Friday, 30 October 2009
Gibraltar, United Kingdom
08:00
18:00
Saturday, 31 October 2009
Casablanca, Morocco
08:00
18:00
Sunday, 1 November 2009
At Sea
Monday, 2 November 2009
Funchal, Madeira, Portugal
08:00
23:59
Tuesday, 3 November 2009
At Sea
Wednesday, 4 November 2009
Agadir, Morocco
07:00
20:00
Thursday, 5 November 2009
Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands
11:00
18:00
Friday, 6 November 2009
Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Canary Islands

 

cruise holiday honeymoon wedding